Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wayah Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Wayah-pic-clipped

Personal Lines


Judy Billingsley, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

billingsley@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 403


Kayleigh Charles

Personal Lines Account Manager

charles@wayah.com
828-524-4442 x239


Kyle Garner

Personal & Commercial Business Development

kyle.garner@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 405


Ray Gill, AAI, AIS

Personal & Commercial Business Development

gill@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 402


Tanya Hylton, CISR

Personal Lines Team Leader

hylton@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 210


Jessica Jenkins

Personal & Commercial Business Development

jenkins@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 404


Megan Keener

Personal Lines Account Manager

keener@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 235


Rachel Marshall

Personal Lines Account Manager

marshall@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 205


Kristen McHan

Personal Lines Account Manager

mchan@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 406


Pamela Peck, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

peck@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 407


Heather Seigler

Personal Lines Account Manager

seigler@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 403


Hunter Strickland

Personal & Commercial Business Development

strickland@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 203


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310

Individual Life and Health


Jeff Cloer, LUTCF, CLTC

President | Principal
Individual Life, Health & Retirement Consultant

cloer@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 237


Melissa Cope

Individual Life & Health Account Manager

cope@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 215


Mike Norris, CIC, CLTC

Employee Benefits Consultant

MikeN@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 207


Emily West

Employee Benefits Account Manager

west@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 311

Commercial Lines


Jim Garner

Commercial Business Development

garner@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 212


Kyle Garner

Personal & Commercial Business Development

kyle.garner@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 405


Ray Gill, AAI, AIS

Personal & Commercial Business Development

gill@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 402


Jessica Jenkins

Personal & Commercial Business Development

jenkins@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 404


Lori Lane

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lori.lane@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 408


Missy Ledford, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

ledford@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 209


Sharon Simons, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

simons@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 236


Hunter Strickland

Personal & Commercial Business Development

strickland@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 203


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310

Employee Benefits


Mike Norris, CIC, CLTC

Employee Benefits Consultant

MikeN@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 207


Emily West

Employee Benefits Account Manager

west@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 311

Administration


Jeff Cloer, LUTCF, CLTC

President | Principal
Individual Life, Health & Retirement Consultant

cloer@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 237


Kim Houston

Administrative Manager

kim.houston@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 214


Tiffany Hurst

Client Relations

hurst@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 401


Danielle King

Client Relations

king@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 201


Phillip Lane, CISR

Operations Manager

phillip.lane@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 213


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310