Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wayah Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Personal Lines


Judy Billingsley, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

billingsley@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 2


Kyle Garner

Personal & Commercial Business Development

kyle.garner@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 3


Ray Gill, AAI, AIS

Personal & Commercial Business Development

gill@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 6


Tanya Hylton, CISR

Personal Lines Team Leader

hylton@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 210


Megan Keener

Personal Lines Account Manager

keener@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 235


Danielle King

Personal Lines Account Manager

king@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 239


Rachel Marshall

Personal Lines Account Manager

marshall@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 205


Pamela Peck, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

peck@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 5


Hunter Strickland

Personal & Commercial Business Development

strickland@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 203


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310

Individual Life and Health


Jeff Cloer, LUTCF, CLTC

President | Principal
Individual Life, Health & Retirement Consultant

cloer@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 237


Melissa Cope

Individual Life & Health Account Manager

cope@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 215


Mike Norris, CIC, CLTC

Employee Benefits Consultant

MikeN@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 207


Emily West

Employee Benefits Account Manager

west@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 311

Commercial Lines


Jim Garner

Commercial Business Development

garner@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 212


Kyle Garner

Personal & Commercial Business Development

kyle.garner@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 3


Ray Gill, AAI, AIS

Personal & Commercial Business Development

gill@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 6


Lori Lane

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lori.lane@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 4


Missy Ledford, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

ledford@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 209


Sharon Simons, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

simons@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 236


Hunter Strickland

Personal & Commercial Business Development

strickland@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 203


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310

Employee Benefits


Mike Norris, CIC, CLTC

Employee Benefits Consultant

MikeN@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 207


Emily West

Employee Benefits Account Manager

west@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 311

Administration


Kayleigh Charles

Client Relations

charles@wayah.com
828-524-4442 x201


Jeff Cloer, LUTCF, CLTC

President | Principal
Individual Life, Health & Retirement Consultant

cloer@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 237


Kim Houston

Administrative Manager

kim.houston@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 214


Phillip Lane, CISR

Operations Manager

phillip.lane@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 213


Heather Seigler

Client Relations

seigler@wayah.com
(828) 526-3713 Ext. 401


Mike Wood, CIC

Vice President | Principal
Personal & Commercial Business Development

wood@wayah.com
(828) 524-4442 Ext. 310